Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Bio Derm Skin and Laser Centers Complaint - DO NOT USE "BIO DERM SKIN CARE AND LASER CENTERS - Photofacial treatments
Bio Derm Skin and Laser Centers Complaint

Bio Derm Skin and Laser Centers Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

DO NOT USE "BIO DERM SKIN CARE AND LASER CENTERS - Photofacial treatments


****ALERT*** Save yourself time, money and disapointment/s DO NOT USE "Bio Derm Skin Care and Laser Centers" BAD BUSINESS!THEY ARE LOACTED IN THE METROPLEX; Firewheel Town Center and

The Parks Mall at Arlington. They will tell you anything to get you to purchase one of their procedures and wont stand behind what they are selling. I purchased a photofacial package 5 treatments that I was told would remove moles, WRONG! I contacted them immediately after my first treatment to let them know I saw no difference. They did not do a thing to address my concern. They wasted my time on follow-up appointments that got me nowhere. The manager Joseph is refusing to refund my money $1196.00. I wish someone had warned me about this business! Please save yourself time, money and disapointment/s do not use " Bio Derm Skin and Laser Centers " BAD BUSINESS! They do not stand behind the procedures they sell nor will they refund your money!


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Bio Derm Skin and La...
SUBMIT a ticket
for Bio Derm Skin and La...
WATCH videos
for Bio Derm Skin and La...
More Bio Derm Skin and Laser Centers Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Bio Derm Skin and La...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


dabado11 says: (5 years ago)
 0
Thanks ladies! I have had luck at Arlington Vein center off I20 & Little rd in Arlington. Had some spider veins removed from around the nose with one visit & I'm fairskinned



browni10 says: (6 years ago)
 0
Bioderm is HORRIBLE!!! I looked at reviews and only saw the ones that their EMPLOYEES posted that all said that they were great. So they robbed me!!! they told me anything to get me to buy and then I was moving so I needed a refund and they keep sending me in circles! THIS COMPANY has the WORST customer service. DO NOT GO! I wish that we could all get together and sue the pants off that company. ESPECIALLY the arlington location. IT IS THE WORST SALON I HAVE EVER EVERY BEEN TO. COMPLETELY INCOMPETENT STAFF AND HORRENDOUS SERVICE! DO NOT GO!



browni10 says: (6 years ago)
 0
BIODERM SUCKS~ Especially the arlington location!!! Trang and Amber will rip you off blindly and then never respond. If you look at the staff themselves who say they use their laser hair removal...it's horrible. I should have just known it would be based on the staff who is still hairy!! this place has THE WORST customer service i have ever experienced.



browni10 says: (6 years ago)
 0
BIODERM SUCKS~ Especially the arlington location!!! Trang and Amber will rip you off blindly and then never respond. If you look at the staff themselves who say they use their laser hair removal...it's horrible. I should have just known it would be based on the staff who is still hairy!! this place has THE WORST customer service i have ever experienced.



ebiodermsucks says: (7 years ago)
 0
I agree, buyers beware...See www.ebiodermsucks.com
They make you sign a no refund policy because they know you will eventually want all of your money back...scam artists



sirrobbh says: (7 years ago)
 0
I have worked in the aesthetic industry for years and a couple of my friends are the "doctors" you see frequently on TV. This is a very usual case that is common to most of the aesthetic procedures. People dont read the fine print and no procedure is 100% gaurunteed because of too many factors involved. Please understand that your relts are original to you and your bodys response. No two people are alike and results will vary.. Life happens, you tried to get rid of that unsitely mole but it doesnt want to leave. sorry to hear about that.



JulieC says: (8 years ago)
 0
WOW! I actually had a consultation with Bioderm and while the lady walked out of the office, she gave me permission to use the computer to view testimonies on thier website. I'm glad I looked at this website instead. HA! That lady tried to rob me...
Thank god everyone took the time to post thier comments on the net, or I wouldve been at a loss as well.
After seeing this website, I asked the lady if thier were some type of written gaurantee for my red spots to be gone and she said no. I wouldve never thought to ask, unless I had seen this...

Thanks everyone!
Kindly,
Julie



alsamjr says: (8 years ago)
 0
Listen to all of these poor reviews!! These people are telling the truth about Bioderm. They false advertise everything they offer!. One of the worst purchases I have ever invested in. They lie about their procedures! I to went to a doctor after seeing none of their procedures work.



alsamjr says: (8 years ago)
 0
I also should have researched Bioderm, thats my mistake, but the other people are completely correct! They DO COMPLETELY MISREPRESENT WHAT THEY OFFER AND CAN DELIVER. Of course after giving me complete assurance in the hour long consultation that that 5 photofacials would eliminate these small red veins on my nose, around my nose, and the small cicrle red capillaries as well. So, although expensive at $975.00 I purchased the package. I have had three and they have not worked. I consulted with the owner Tran Nugyen, and she sat there and told me to my face that fair skinned people are more resistant to photofacial treatments and that I could purchase more treatments. I then began to tear up, and realized what had happened and that I had just completely been taken for 1,000. After consulting with an actual dermatologist who works in a practice that does do photofacials, the information I was given was corrected to late. The photofacials are more resistant on darker skinned people. Another reality check was the fact that their prices were so grossly exagerated by almost $400.00 compared to my personal primary care doctor and that I the only reason I went to Bioderm was due to the fact that they accept care credit. I was completely robbed and taken advantage of. I am so angry at myself for trustingt they were qualified and honest. The only advice I can give to anyone is head my warning and look at my severe mistake and go to a reputable dermatologist.



shev says: (9 years ago)
 -1
I went to the bioderm parks mall arlington, I had the exact same issue as norma, they would not give me a refund for the photofacials I had purchased but had not used yet. They told me they had already purchased the equipment for my treatments. As far as their no refund policy, it is printed on the receipt after you pay. You sign the copy they keep as they are talking to you about your treatment, they do not tell you that you are signing a no refund policy, yes I should have been paying attention to that but most decent companies would explain that to you. I think the way they do business is horrible, their photofacials are horrible and i would never recommend this place to anyone!



LadyMcP says: (9 years ago)
 -1
I am an esthetician for Bioderm Skin Care and Laser Center and to "Norma" I just wanted to let you know that photofacials DO NOT removal moles. Photofacials can remove the pigment from the mole. Also Norma when you signed up for the package you signed a No Refund Policy.



BiodermSucks says: (9 years ago)
 +1
Bioderm Sucks!! I have a similar problem just like the first poster said. I would not recomend this place for anyone. Save your time and money!!!



LorrieC says: (9 years ago)
 -1
I read your posting and decided to research further. I found a lot of negative comments on BioDerm Skin Care and Laser Centers especially about the manager Joseph (Bad News). Due to bad things I have heard and seen in regards to businesses I now research prior to using anyone. I am in the market for hair laser removal and possibly Botox. I definitely will not be using BioDerm Skin Care and Laser Centers. One more comment might want to seriously consider reporting this business to the BBB (Better Business Bureau).



1Stacy says: (9 years ago)
 -1
Glad to have read this I have seen this business and had been meaning to stop by before the summer ends. Will look somewhere else. Thanks for taking the time to post.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Bio Derm Skin and Laser Centers reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team